Your contact persons

Prinz's field representatives

Away on business for Prinz - in objective to convince customers of Prinz's excellent product quality. You can count on expert advice concerning the products and services at Carl Prinz GmbH & Co. KG. Give us a call and make an appointment! Below you will find your field representative's contact data in no time.

Prinz contact persons
Show all

Sales Manager

Contact person Matthias Jungfermann
Address 47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-35
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 28
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-535
Email matthias.jungfermann@carlprinz.de

Manager application technique

Contact person Norbert Lauhöfer
Address 47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-42
Mobile +49 (0) 1 73 / 9 91 46 42
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-99
Email norbert.lauhoefer@carlprinz.de

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen

Contact person Markus Otte
Address 21614 Buxtehude
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 12
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-552
Email markus.otte@carlprinz.de

Lower Saxony (West), Munsterland, Netherlands, Belgium

Contact person Edwin van Zoelen
Address 48624 Schöppingen
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 07
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-558
Email edwin.vanzoelen@carlprinz.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Saxony-Anhalt (North)

Contact person Frank Hübner
Address 14480 Potsdam
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 01
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-557
Email frank.huebner@carlprinz.de

Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt (South), Thuringia

Contact person Toralf Kühnert
Address 09117 Chemnitz
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 08
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-554
Email toralf.kuehnert@carlprinz.de

Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia (East)

Contact person Steffen Leuschner
Address 29353 Ahnsbeck
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 10
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-553
Email steffen.leuschner@carlprinz.de

North Rhine-Westphalia (West)

Contact person Sven Heidenreich
Address 46499 Hamminkeln
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 02
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-551
Email sven.heidenreich@carlprinz.de

North Rhine-Westphalia (Centre)

Contact person Ralf Klimkeit
Address 58840 Plettenberg
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 04
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-562
Email ralf.klimkeit@carlprinz.de

Hesse

Contact person Jürgen Schäfer
Address 35325 Mücke
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 23
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-563
Email juergen.schaefer@carlprinz.de

Saarland, Rhineland-Palatinate, Luxembourg

Contact person Uwe Grebe
Address 55743 Hintertiefenbach
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 05
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-561
Email uwe.grebe@carlprinz.de

Baden-Württemberg (North)

Contact person Bertram Haehl
Address 73453 Abtsgmünd
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 13
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-556
Email bertram.haehl@carlprinz.de

Baden-Württemberg (South)

Contact person Frank Bechtold
Address 72336 Balingen
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 14
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-555
Email frank.bechtold@carlprinz.de

Bavaria (North)

Contact person Tassilo Berger
Address 90766 Fürth
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 09
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-560
Email tassilo.berger@carlprinz.de

Bavaria (South)

Contact person Rudolf Muckenschnabl
Address 83064 Raubling
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 06
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-559
Email rudolf.muckenschnabl@carlprinz.de