Your contact persons

The Prinz in-house team

Customer orientation is a top priority here with Prinz. We are concerned about improving our products and services in dialogue with our customers continuously. A network of competent partners ensures that your questions and wishes are always heard. Below you will find your correct in-house contact in no time.

Prinz contact persons

Head of internal sales department

Contact person Ralf Giebels
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-34
Mobile +49 (0) 1 77 / 9 14 65 15
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-99
Email ralf.giebels@carlprinz.de

Manager application technique

Contact person Norbert Lauhöfer
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-42
Mobile +49 (0) 1 73 / 9 91 46 42
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-99
Email norbert.lauhoefer@carlprinz.de

Key-Account-Support

Contact person Tobias Bovie
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-18
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-99
Email tobias.bovie@carlprinz.de

Order processing

Contact person Sylvia Elsenberg
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-13
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-99
Email sylvia.elsenberg@carlprinz.de

Order processing

Contact person Claudia van Baal
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-14
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-99
Email claudia.vanbaal@carlprinz.de

Order processing

Contact person Sabrina Weyers
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-38
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-99
Email sabrina.weyers@carlprinz.de

Sales management assistant

Contact person Heike Timmer
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-34
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-99
Email heike.timmer@carlprinz.de

Sales management assistant

Contact person Tanja Kaiser
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-29
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-99
Email tanja.kaiser@carlprinz.de

Service

Contact person Christina Wolf
Address Siemensstraße 62
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 93 26-31
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 93 26-531
Email christina.wolf@carlprinz.de

Marketing

Contact person Pascal Thiel
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-19
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-519
Email pascal.thiel@carlprinz.de

Marketing

Contact person Patrick Martens
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-20
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-99
Email patrick.martens@carlprinz.de

Secretariat

Contact person Rosemarie van Uffelt
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-17
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-99
Email rosemarie.vanuffelt@carlprinz.de

Reception

Contact person Gabriela Verfürth
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-0
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-99
Email gabriela.verfuerth@carlprinz.de

Head of Finance / Controlling

Contact person Thomas Prinz
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 93 26-33
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 93 26-533
Email thomas.prinz@carlprinz.de

Accountancy

Contact person Andreas Groot-Severt
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 93 26-15
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 93 26-20
Email andreas.groot-severt@carlprinz.de

Head of warehousing and logistics

Contact person Michael Berns
Address Siemensstraße 62
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 93 26-22
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 93 26-522
Email michael.berns@carlprinz.de

IT

Contact person Michael Richter
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 93 26-14
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 93 26-514
Email michael.richter@carlprinz.de

IT

Contact person Florian Derksen
Address von-Monschaw-Straße 5
47574 Goch
Phone +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-71
Fax +49 (0) 28 23 / 97 03-571
Email florian.derksen@carlprinz.de